In steps:

  1. Go to the desired program;

  2. In the program "design" section;

  3. Choose the session to delete and click on the X located to the right of the title;

  4. Confirm the deletion.

⚠️ Warning! The deletion is permanent for this program.

(If a copy exists in another program, it will not be affected)


Further information

  • To learn more about the design stage of a program, click here;

Did this answer your question?