• Click on the Exercise tab;
  • Choose the desired program;
  • Go to the "Information" section (located at the bottom of the page);

You will need to choose who you want to give access to to make the changes

  • Company: Gives access to everyone in your company
  • Professional(s): Gives access only to the person or persons chosen.
  1. For reading only;
  2. Read and edit;
  3. Full control;
  4. No control;

Did this answer your question?