Change the visibility for a document already in the client's file / in a group

  1. Choose the desired customer (in a group, choose the desired group):
  2. Go to the "Cloud Storage" tab;
  3. Choose the document for which you want to change the visibility;
  4. Click on visibility. A drop-down menu should open;
  5. Choose the people to whom you want the document visible.

N.B.: Unlike modifying a document, this procedure will only allow you to change the visibility of the selected document and not to all those that will be made.

To change the visibility of a document to send, click here.

Did this answer your question?