You can change the visibility of a document before or after it is completed. First, here is how to edit when creating or modifying the document.

Editing a document

  1. Go to administration (Under your name at the top right of the page);
  2. Choose the "Documents" tab;
  3. Click on the "Actions" button and click "Modify". Note that only documents that you have created can be edited.
  4. See below.

Creating a document

  1. Go to administration (Under your name at the top right of the page);
  2. Choose the "Documents" tab;
  3. Click on "+ Create" at the top right;

4. (Edition and creation) In the "Configuration" section, you can change who has access to the program.

5. By clicking on "More options" you will be able to choose who will see the program when completed.

N.B.: This procedure means that each time this document is produced, the people chosen will see the program.

To modify the visibility of a document already sent (in a client's file or in a group), click here.

Did this answer your question?