Tips 💡To learn about the basic elements of the programs, click here. |
Accessing a Program
To access a program, a professional must have shared it with you.
It may be assigned to you directly.
It may be shared with a group of clients.
It may have been made available as “open access.”
💡 Please note that programs that haven't been used for a while are moved to the “Other” section.
You can find them by clicking “See All” (3), then selecting the “Other” section.
If you still can't find your program, ask the professional in charge of your account.
Completing a session
“Session Autoplay”
This option allows you to access the built-in timer during timed exercises and breaks. It is particularly useful for programs that include circuits.
As soon as you press the “Next” button, the exercise will be confirmed.
(Behavior differs during manual reading)
To access it, click Start Session or Continue Session.
Then click “Begin session autoplay”
| If you have already started your session, you can click the “play” button at any time to start automatic playback from the current exercise.
|
Autoplay features
*List may vary depending on your professional's prescription
Exercise title.
Allows you to watch the video and read the description of the exercise.
Number of sets.
Prescription of the number of repetitions/loads and other elements.
You can validate what the professional has entered or enter the actual number achieved.
Custom element prescribed by the professional.
This element can only be read, not modified.
Add a note
The note will be visible to the professional, and you will find it in your history.
View your entire session.
Allows you to view the entire session, including both completed and upcoming exercises.
💡 Tip
The session progress button lets you navigate from one exercise to the next without having to exit the autoplay feature.
This is very useful if a machine is occupied and you need to come back to it later.
To move on to another exercise:
|
Manual mode
Main buttons
Allows you to enlarge or reduce the size of the exercise image/video.
Allows you to switch to automatic playback mode.
Provides access to the history of this exercise.
You can write a note that is visible to you and your professional.
Allows you to adjust the pause time and start the timer.
Validate loads
Option 1:
To mark an exercise as completed as prescribed, you can do so from the exercise selection screen.
If the box is green, the exercise is marked as completed.
If the box is empty, the exercise is not marked as completed.
Option 2:
To mark a set as completed:
Check the box to the right of the set.
To mark an exercise as completed:
(All sets will be marked as completed, as prescribed.)
Check the double checkbox at the top of the page.
⚠️ Exercises that are not checked will be recorded as not completed in your history, even if you click “Next Exercise.”
Be sure to mark the exercise, the set, or all sets as completed by checking the corresponding box before confirming your session. |
Select the week
By default, the software will select the most relevant week (based on the start date and current date, as well as the duration of the program).
If you wish to select another week:
Click on the desired program.
Click on “SEE” for the desired session.
Select the week.
Validate your training
Click on “End session.”
If you have not completed all the exercises, you can “Confirm without completing the exercises.”
Send comments to your professional (optional) and note your perception of the effort.
To save your session, click on “Save.”
⚠️ It is mandatory to click “Save” for it to be validated. |
Professional
Your professional will obtain a more detailed version of the software, enabling them to perform the analysis.
My activities
Planned or completed activities
If your professional schedules sessions in your calendar, you can find them by clicking on the current date.
If it is a scheduled session, meaning it is to be done:
Once opened, there will be an indication “Incomplete”.
You can click on the name of the session to complete it.
In the calendar, you will see a solid circle.
If it is a summary of a session that you have completed:
There will be an indication “Completed.”
You will have the history of your session.
From the calendar, you will see the dot with a check mark inside.
View your monthly calendar
Click on the “calendar” icon.
To change the month, swipe to the right or left.
When there is a colored dot under a day, it means that there is an activity associated with that day.
N.B.: The session summary is shared between the client and their professional. If either party deletes the session, it will disappear for the other party as well. |
Further information
To learn where you can see your load history, click here.
To see the various help articles for the mobile application, click here.













