Share to the whole company
You can do advanced sharing of a goal. So your whole business will be able to see or modify a client's goal depending on what you have chosen.
Share to a specific person
Just like sharing at your business, you can choose a specific person to share the rights for a goal.
Only the person who created the goal will be able to modify or delete it.
If the stakeholder who created the objective is deleted from the client's file, the new one can modify or delete this objective.
If "full control" have been shared to a particular person or company, they will be able to make changes or deletion.
To see all the help articles related to the goals, click here.