Mark the objective as successful
Click on the "Contacts" tab.
Select the "Objectives" tab.
Open the desired objective by clicking on it.
Click on "Objective completed".
⚠️ Watch out! This action is irreversible.
Once done, it will appear in the list of completed objectives.
⚠️ Edit rights
You must have the rights to Edit, Mark as completed or Delete the main objective. If you are the creator, this will be the case by default.
Otherwise, you must have received these rights from the person who created it. If a client has been transferred to you or shared with another stakeholder, you may not be able to edit or delete an objective. In this case, communicate with an Hexpert via the chat bubble.
To see how to create a new objective, click here.
❗ Note that only professionals can mark a main objective as successful.
Clients can, however, register their secondary objectives as completed.