Procedure

  1. Choose one of the client's accounts;

  2. Click on "actions" above his profile picture;

  3. Choose the option "merge";

  4. Enter the first letters of the name of the account to be merged with the current customer;

  5. Click on "merge";

  6. A confirmation message will be displayed. Click on confirm.

❗ Attention! The merger of two accounts is irreversible.


⚠️ The client from which the merge will be made will keep his email as the main one.

If your customer gets an error message saying their account is deactivated, it's probably because the action was taken from the other account.

In this case, contact a Hexpert via email to correct the situation.


Further information

To learn how to modify customer information (email, phone, date of birth, address), click here.

Did this answer your question?