Default mode

Calendar mode disabled is the one that will be selected by default when creating a new eating plan. You can change this option in the information section.

Plan "design" stage


Configuration of typical days

The design section allows you to configure "typical days" in your eating plan.

For example, you can create days for times when your client is training and others when they don't. You can also create "week" days and others for the "weekend". These "typical days" are not linked to calendar dates unlike the times when the calendar mode is activated.


Editing Items

To modify the elements of the "typical day" such as the title, number, name and time of meals, click on the pencil located on the left below the title.


Delete a typical day

To delete the "typical day" as well as all its content (be careful, it will no longer exist afterwards and cannot be recovered!) You must click on the three dots on the left, located under the pencil. Then choose "Delete".

Did this answer your question?