Step 1: Edit the objective
To delete a secondary objective, open the main objective you want to modify, then click "Edit".
N.B.: You must have rights to Edit, Mark as successful or delete the objective.
You must be the creator or have received the rights to have it issued at the time of its creation. So if a client was transferred to you from another party, you may not be able to edit or delete the objective.
In this case, communicate with an Hexpert via the chat bubble.
Step 2: Delete the objective
You will then see a trash can appear at the bottom of the secondary objective. By clicking on it, you can delete it without affecting the main objective. Once deleted, save your change or undo it if it's a mistake.
To learn more about creating an objective, click here.