Mark the objective as successful

  • Click on the "Contacts" tab.

  • Select the "Objectives" tab.

  • Open the desired objective by clicking on it.

  • Click on "Edit".


⚠️ Edit rights

You must have the rights to Edit, Mark as completed or Delete the main objective. If you are the creator, this will be the case by default.

Otherwise, you must have received these rights from the person who created it. If a client has been transferred to you or shared with another stakeholder, you may not be able to edit or delete an objective. In this case, communicate with an Hexpert via the chat bubble.


Further information

Did this answer your question?