• To delete a client, first go to the client tab, then choose the client in question.
  • Once the customer has been chosen, click on the "Action" button at the top right of their profile picture then click on "Archive". By repeating this action, you will have the option to "Delete" it

Warning

When you delete a customer, you are removing your access to their file. If the client stops using your services, we suggest you just archive it. In this way, if he resumes using your services, you will have access to the information that you had recorded.

Did this answer your question?