1. Go to the menu (Three vertical lines at the top left of the application);
  2. Select the "Profile" tab;
  3. Choose the information to enter or modify;
  4. Click the floppy disk icon at the bottom right of the screen to save or the arrow at the top left to cancel.
Did this answer your question?