You can modify or delete the data in a client's file.

  1. To do this, choose the client in question;
  2. Then go to the Information tab of a client;
  3. Choose the data to modify;
  4. You will then see a small pencil and a trash can to the right of the data which will allow respectively to modify and delete the data.
Did this answer your question?